top of page

ICCPI General Membership Meeting (GMM) and Board Elections

The Italian Chamber of Commerce in the Philippines - ICCPI General Membership Meeting (GMM) took place earlier today, Monday April 17, 2023, from 8:00 AM to 12:00 NN at Wolfgang's Steakhouse in BGC. Simultaneously was the GMM biennial election of the Board of Trustees.

From left to right: Kristine Alcantara, Raymund Magdaluyo, Antonio Traversa, Luca Vezzaro, Hermod Allertsen, Liza Diño, Sergio Boero, James Freney and Lorens Ziller

The General Membership Meeting provided an opportunity for ICCPI members, associates and partners to come together and represent the Philippine-Italian business community to discuss the future of our organization, share updates on our initiatives, and elect new members of the Board of Trustees.

The newly elected ICCPI Board Members are as follows: President: Sergio Boero Vice President Luzon: Buster Hermod Allertsen Vice President Visayas: Liza Diño Vice President Mindanao: Luca Vezzaro Treasurer: Leslie Cham Other Board Members: Antonio Traversa Raymund Magdaluyo Richard Garcia James Freney

Written by: Gabrielle Lopez, ICCPI


bottom of page